QualitySchoolsNow.org
Michigan Anti-SLAPP Legislation
Click here to break out of Frame

Join the legislative effort, email legisation@QualitySchoolsNow.org or call (810) 655-8830. 

Blue bar graphic divides sectins of the page

Legislative Resource List

Vote Smart Guide To State Government

Michigan Legislators A quick index to find bills sponsored by both House & Senate Representatives.

Michigan House Rep List - Michigan Senate List

www.Michigan.gov - www.MichiganLegislature.org - Michigan House - Michigan Senate

Freedom Of Information Letter Generator for both Federal and by state.

Blue bar graphic divides sectins of the page

Sponsors Of Failed Anti-SLAPP 1997-2002

The sponsors of the previous legislation are likely candidates for new legislation:

Compilation Of Past Michigan Anti-SLAPP Legislation

Two Michigan Former House Members Anti-SLAPP Now In Senate:

Brater, Liz Ann Arbor 18 Democrat 373-2406 373-5679 510 Farnum Building

Jacobs, Gilda Z. Huntington Woods 14 Democrat 373-7888 373-2983 1015 Farnum Building

 

Former Michigan Anti-SLAPP Co-Sponsors Still in House:

018 Anderson Glenn     D 517-373-2576 glennanderson@house.mi.gov

020 Stewart John             R 517-373-3816 johnstewart@house.mi.gov

026 Woodward David   D 517-373-3818 dwoodward@house.mi.gov

031 Gieleghem Paul       D 517-373-0159 pgieleghem@house.mi.gov
 
033 Drolet Leon            R 517-373-0820l drolet@house.mi.gov

039 Shulman Marc        R 517-373-1799 mshulman@house.mi.gov

053 Kolb Chris             D 517-373-2577 chriskolb@house.mi.gov

086 Koetje James          R 517-373-0846 jkoetje@house.mi.gov

105 Bradstreet Kenneth R 517-373-0829 kbradstreet@house.mi.gov

 

Michigan Anti-SLAPP Co-Sponsors No Longer In Office:

Gosselin

Quarles

Raczkowski  

Rison 

 

PLEASE: Notify Us Of Any Errors Of FACT: ErrorOfFact

Blue bar graphic divides sectins of the page

Contact Us - Site Index - Page last revised 1-21-2004